ageiorew.blogg.se

Unp blessed body bbp test
Unp blessed body bbp test











unp blessed body bbp test

People just make whatever they want, use it, and post screenshots. With CBBE you can pretty much morph anything you want so there aren't a lot of presets out there. UNP can't be changed in the same way as CBBE. But the biggest reason why there's so much more UNP content on here than say, CBBE, is because UNP is pretty finite. I personally prefer BodySlide 2 even though I don't use it because it's so flexible and useful. I know there's a lot more UNP stuff on here than there is any other type and I apologize for that. It's pretty ambitious from what I've seen. might be making all of this a moot point in the future though, I suggest swinging by the LoversLab thread to take a look. It's a work in progress and probably always will be since the community still continues to create tons of different body types. RAW Paste Data Foreword: A few things I'd like to point out at the start of this guide.

unp blessed body bbp test

But if I really want this guide to be a "one stop shop" I might have to.

#Unp blessed body bbp test download

I might download Microsoft Word or use Photoshop to add pictures but I honestly don't think it's too hard to just Google the bodies if you want to see them. I'll probably spell check all this shit tomorrow and try to be sure it makes sense. But their won't be any texture tearing or seams like you might see if you used a CBBE armor conversion with a UNP body. If you have a SevenBase body installed and you have the UNP conversion of Ashara's Princess of the Woods armor, when you put the armor on your characters breasts and thighs will shrink down to the UNP body size. They won't look the same, but UNP conversions won't warp your textures. So UNP textures work with UNP, UNPB, SevenBase, UNPC, UNPK, they are all interchangable. Any body within the same "family" can use any of the textures used by other bodies within that family. There's one more thing I'd like to point out just in case you don't already know.













Unp blessed body bbp test